Tuesday, 27 April 2010

Tribe - mixtape "London Chronicles" - download FREE

NEW MIXTAPE by Russian hip-hop group Tribe (Den Bro, Mark, Chiff) "London Chronicles", all vocals recorded and mixed at my studio "Multivizion Music".

Track list:

1. Intro
2. Эти новости (feat. Дамани)
3. Между нами
4. Skit
5. Хроники Лондона 1
6. Хроники Лондона 2
7. Skit
8. Каждый день (Mark соло)
9. East London (feat. Oxxxymiron & Ganz)
10. Промо (Chiff соло)
11. Меня не изменить
12. Мой стиль (Den Bro соло)
13. Надежда
14. Свое кино
15. Outro

Vocals recorded and mixed by Jahna Sebastian


Download from Sendspace
Download from Dump.ru

No comments:

Post a Comment